Reviews

7-7-2020
I just love this store ! I can always find something for any occasion
6-30-2020
The best
6-18-2020
I love everything about this store. The clothes are always so beautiful. And there’s an group for teenagers, young women, middle aged, and even elderly, will enjoy. There’s going to be a fashion show of new items tonight at 8pm .Ophelia Down Town Farmington at the store. The store will be closed during the fashion show, but she closes at 6pm, 10am to 6pm. I’m so excited because it’s so much fun watching these beautiful clothes. T. Shirts, jeans, leggin’s, Jewelry,beautiful Outfits that match perfectly together, shoes, and more. So this is my favorite store to buy my clothes. Don’t miss out because her items sell quickly.
6-17-2020
Great customer service!
5-30-2020
Very friendly service all the time
5-5-2020
It is a very pleasant place to shop.
3-30-2020
I just love the idea of home delivery.  The candles are the best ever.  So fragrant.  Thank you so much!
3-22-2020
My favorite womens clothing boutique in the area.  Love it!
3-19-2020
All areas deserve 5 stars. Amazing is the only word that I can come up with at this time.
3-9-2020
The owner was very friendly and down to earth. Love her style and all of her clothing :)
2-28-2020
Love it there...thank you Patrice!
12-24-2019
Thanks again, Patrice, for all your help!
12-13-2019
So great talking with you tonight! Thanks for your help in choosing some items for a future teacher.
11-30-2019
Love love love this shop!
11-27-2019
Sales assistant was very friendly & helpful. Loved her energy & passion in showing me the different items I inquired about.
11-13-2019
Always amazing
11-12-2019
Love love love this store and the great selection and prices!!!
10-14-2019
Always extremely friendly and helpful.
9-21-2019
Love this store!
8-6-2019
Love supporting this local boutique !
6-21-2019
Beautiful selection of quality clothing for a reasonable price along with friendly knowledgeable staff. Great selection of accessories and the best smelling candles on a pretty square in town.
4-29-2019
Always friendly and helpful!
4-6-2019
Great boutique with super friendly service.
3-4-2019
Favorite boutique in farmington, mo...
So fun to visit your store!
2-27-2019
Very personable and helpful staff.
2-23-2019
Love ophelia's!!!
1-26-2019
Always good service with smiles. 🤓
1-17-2019
I love your selection of products you offer in the cleanliness in the store. I also like the gift card I was able to use to purchase what I can use. Thank you so much I will be back!!
1-17-2019
Sam is so friendly to all her customers and has a good selection of products to offer to all her customers!! Thank you so much for continuing what you do for the community!!
1-3-2019
I don’t shop at Ophelia’s often but when I do it’s to buy gifts for children and grandchildren. Love the selection and fabrics. My daughter teaches elementary school in Parkway schools and her coworkers always ask where she buys her clothes. She tells them and they go on a search to find online but have not been successful! The outfit I bought will put them on the hunt again. And with my rewards from Christmas shopping it only cost me $11. It’s just a fun experience!
12-28-2018
Was a homerun today.
11-23-2018
Great people!!
11-21-2018
Everything was great!
11-21-2018
A great place! I love it because my bride loves it. 😁
11-10-2018
Love working with Patrice 😊
10-26-2018
Thanks for taking such good care of my bride. Anytime you have something cute in a medium / small in clothes or 6-1/2 in shoes, or if she tries on something she is really interested in but doesn’t purchase, let me know. Have a great weekend. Brian
10-9-2018
Samantha was incredibly helpful! She went above the call for helping me when I was frantically searching for a last minute dress. She was very sweet and I ended up with not only a dress but an entire outfit!
10-2-2018
My favorite store in Saint Francois County!!!
9-12-2018
Always great
9-6-201
Karen is very sweet and helpful! 😉
8-14-2018
Loved the shop
6-18-2018
I love your story and everyone is so friendly. I felt relaxed while shopping and no pushy sales person. I will have the pleasure of telling my friends and family members about your story.  Best Boutique in Farmigton, Missouri.
4-20-2018
So many cute things!!
4-13-2018
Always great service. Niceness in all areas. Love Love. ❤️
3-26-2018
The sales person had a wonderful personality and was very helpful. She made very good suggestions but was not pushy. I’m sorry I didn’t get her name, but she was great. I bought several things for my college-aged daughter.
3-1-2018
Salespersons are always helpful and courteous; the best.
1-11-2018
Love your store!!!
12-28-2017
Excellent every single time! LOVE THIS PLACE!
12-21-2017
Lovely experience as always
12-19-2017
Courtney was super helpful!
11-16-2017
Love the clothes and the good quality the lady at the counter was super friendly and nice!!
6-20-2017
We loved​ the antique decor and the shop. We had a great time.
6-12-2017
Always a great to go in and shop. My favorite clothing stores are small boutiques everything is very unique this is one of my favorite stores to shop
6-1-2017
Everything was wonderful. The girl who was working was very helpful and informative. Will definitely be back!
3-17-2017
Always my favorite place to shop , I just love you all. Thanks for all you do
2-17-2017
Live in AZ; always love to visit Ophelia's!
2-8-2017
Helpful staff. Professional and beautiful store.
2-6-2017
No complaints! I just love this store and all the girls there that always help me! I have a little bit of an Ophelia addiction!
2-4-2017
Love the environment and friendly service. Thank you! :)
1-26-2017
A perfect women's clothing Boutique
12-28-2016
Just a fun little shop with great clothes and prices. The employees are very sweet and helpful.
12-27-2016
Good store with nice clothes for any occasion!!
12-15-2016
Everything was great, working at the journal i go by pretty often and see new items and i couldnt help but be super excited about this deal! cant wait to meet the owner and get more business in the door for you guys! :) thank you again for being so friendly everytime i am in the shop! seriously goes so far, and i recomend you all the time!
11-18-2016
Alissa was AMAZING!!! She gelped me find the perfect dresses, was kind, caring and curteous. I didnt feel pressured to purchase anything and she made feel so welcomed. Thank you for the fantastic shopping experience!
11-3-2016
Cute helpful retail sales girl.Helped me find an outfit for the weekend.
10-20-2016
Love the clothes and the salesgirl was amazing.
9-15-2016
I just love the clothing I get at Ophelia's! The selection is great, and the customer service is phenomenal!! And thank you for having a "play area" for children, not many places do that!!!
8-6-2016
Love the Kind lotions. Sales girl Kayla was very sweet, helpful, and professional!
5-23-2016
My friend was thrilled when she opened her necklace yesterday. Thanks for always having the perfect gift!
4-25-2016
Great staff to work with. Very pleasant and helpful in finding the correct outfit for me.
4-18-2016
Love shopping here & checking out their new arrivals!
3-25-2016
Great selection and prices! Wonderful service. I always shop at Ophelia's when visiting family in Missouri every year!
3-13-2016
Excellent! Went in late didn't know store was closing. Didn't feel rush by the sales lady and the owner. Great service and nice store.
3-19-2016
This was my first time into your boutique. The young lady working there was so friendly, and had answers for everything I wanted to know. She was very informative & helped me order a couple of things that you didn't have in the store. So of course I'll be back!!!
12-22-2015
Kayla is my personal shopper! Thanks for taking care of me.
12-3-2015
I was thrilled when I got the call saying I had won a gift certificate. As before, you have cutting edge clothing for by beautiful granddaughters! Thank you.
11-28-2015
Love shopping at Ophelia's! My grand-daughters have picked out birthday outfits for the past 3-4 years (how ever long you've been here) and always are the most fashionable at Parkway South High School!
11-7-2015
Suggested item and special assistance. Ease of ordering an item that wasn't available. My first visit was pleasant.
10-25-2015
Found a great new place to shop! 😃
10-18-2015
Once again , I found just what I was looking for and more. The girls are good and not pushey . Thank you! ;-)
9-29-2015
Thank you for Always making it an awesome experience and the great selection .. Love it
9-25-2015
Kayla was so helpful! I needed a birthday gift for a friend, and it was my first time in the store. She helped me navigate the store and pick out the perfect gift! I will return when I have more time to shop for clothes!
6-3-2015
I just love the fact that I don't have to drive far to get a sweet selection of cloths. Diggin the threads. 👍
6-15-2015
Amazing customer service :) great style suggestions
6-4-2015
Perfect!!! Love this store!!! Always a pleasant experience!!!
5-13-2015
Superb customer service! Great selection and quality!! So convenient too! Thank you!
5-8-2015
Greatly enjoyed your lovely boutique. Your selection and displays of merchandise are wonderful. Tiffany is such an asset to your business. She is so knowlegeable aND her helpful attitude made the experience so much more enjoyable. I purchased much more than I had planned. I live in California , but I would like to shop with you on-line. Looking forward to wearing my new clothes and visiting you again.
4-11-2015
Very sweet girl and very helpful. Greeted me when I came in to the store and was very pleasant. I bought a skirt there that was good quality and price. Will be sure to shop there again.
4-11-2015
Everything was great. Love this store----my favorite
1-13-2015
I had so much fun trying on cute outfits! The sales clerk (sorry, I dont know her name) was so helpful and patient! I will definitely be back!
1-12-2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. This was my first visit to the store. I'll be back. Have recommended Ophelia to friends.
11-17-2014
Friendly and helpful staff and cute clothes of course:)
11-2-2014
Great place to shop. Always new items. Great service
11-1-2014
I enjoyed shopping here. The staff is friendly and helpful. So many great items to choose from.
10-21-2014
I love this store! I wish there was one where I live in VA. When in town, I always visit Ophelia's!!
10-14-2014
Love this shop. The gals working there are a total blast, most helpful and truthful if something looks good or not. Wish you were in the Reno, NV area but then I'd probably be broke.
8-22-2014
Love shopping at Ophelia's. They have such unique clothing and accessories. Their prices are very reasonable, expecially on clothing. The employees are very friendly and helpful.
9-9-2014
I can't wait to wear my new outfits!! :) thank you for your help today!!
9-9-2014
Very cute store & cute clothes. Can't wait to shop there again